Parish Clerk: Mrs Julie Burdon

Tel: 01726 890983

Mob: 07899 718000

Roche Parish Council © All rights reserved     Website by DMC IT - Cornwall

FEBRUARY 2020


NEW ACCOUNTING DOCUMENTS


LATEST AGENDA


LATEST MINUTES


2020 TENDER DOCUMENTS

Latest Newsletter Monthly Meetings

DATE OF MEETING & VENUE  


Wednesday 8th January 2020

 Roche Victory Hall Large Committee Room at 6.30pm

Monday 3rd February 2020

 Roche Victory Hall Large Committee Room at 6.30pm

Wednesday 11th March 2020

 Roche Victory Hall Large Committee Room at 6.30pm

Wednesday 8th April 2020

 Roche Victory Hall Large Committee Room at 6.30pm

Wednesday 13th May 2020

 Roche Victory Hall Large Committee Room at 6.30pm

Wednesday 10th June 2020

 Roche Victory Hall Large Committee Room at 6.30pm

Wednesday 8th July 2020

 Roche Victory Hall Large Committee Room at 6.30pm

Wednesday 12th August 2020

 Roche Victory Hall Large Committee Room at 6.30pm

Wednesday 9th September 2020

 Roche Victory Hall Large Committee Room at 6.30pm

Wednesday 14th October 2020

 Roche Victory Hall Large Committee Room at 6.30pm

Wednesday 11th November 2020

 Roche Victory Hall Large Committee Room at 6.30pm

Wednesday 9th December 2020

 Roche Victory Hall Large Committee Room at 6.30pm