<b>ROCHE PARISH COUNCIL</b> ·	MEMBERS AND COMMITTEES – 2024/2025
CHAIRMAN	Councillor Dan Inch
VICE-CHAIRMAN	Councillor Bob Kretowicz
COMMITTEES	COUNCILLORS
Finance	Councillor Mrs Sharon Tippett (Chair)
i manoo	Councillor Dan Inch
	Councillor Graham Rowe
	Councillor Michael Edyvean
	Councillor Dave Yelland
	Councillor Mrs Allison King
	Councillor Matthew Taylor
	Councillor Mrs Lorraine Harrison
	Councillor Paul Kent
	Councillor Bob Kretowicz
	Councillor Paul Dunn
Burial	Councillor Mrs Allison King (Chair)
Duria	Councillor Dan Inch
	Councillor Graham Rowe
	Councillor Mrs Sharon Tippett
	Councillor Michael Edyvean
	Councillor Dave Yelland
	Councillor Mrs Lorraine Harrison
	Councillor Paul Kent
	Councillor Bob Kretowicz
	Councillor Paul Dunn
Planning	
Flanning	Councillor Michael Edyvean (Chairman) Councillor Dan Inch
	Councillor Graham Rowe
	Councillor Mrs Sharon Tippett Councillor Dave Yelland
	Councillor Mrs Allison King
	Councillor Matthew Taylor Councillor Mrs Lorraine Harrison
	Councillor Paul Kent
	Councillor Paul Kent
Faatnatha	Councillor Paul Dunn
Footpaths	Councillor Mrs Sharon Tippett
	Councillor Michael Edyvean
	Councillor Dave Yelland
	Councillor Mrs Lorraine Harrison
	Councillor Bob Kretowicz
China Clay Area Committee	Councillor Mrs Allison King
	Councillor Michael Edyvean
Par & Newquay Branch Line	Councillor Bob Kretowicz
Roche Victory Hall Management	Councillor Mrs Sharon Tippett
Committee and Roche Victory Hall	
Trustees Committee	
Press Officer/Representative on Parish Magazine	Councillor Dave Yelland/Clerk
Roche Aid in Sickness Charity	Councillor Mrs Sharon Tippett
Trust	Councillor Mrs Allison King
	E